NEW MUSIC: G-Eazy – Crash & Burn Ft Kehlani

G-Eazy finally delivers his third studio LP, The Beautiful & Damned. The 20-track double-album serves as a follow-up to 2015’s When It’s Dark Out. Lead by the smash-hit “No Limit” featuring Cardi B and A$AP Rocky, Young Gerald’s new project also includes songs like “The Plan,” “The Beautiful & Damned” and “Summer In December.
G-Eazy’s girlfriend Halsey, Kehlani, E-40, Charlie Puth, Drew Love of THEY., Jay Ant and more make guest appearances on the album, out now. Fans can catch the Oakland rapper on his North American tour, kicking off Feb. 15 in Houston. Get The Beautiful & Damned.

Post a Comment