DOWNLOAD EP: Ycee & Bella – Late Night Vibrations

Ycee & Bella Late Night Vibrations
Tinny Entertainment presents Late Night Vibrations EP, which features joint efforts from Tinny Entertainment Frontliner, Ycee and newly signed Bella. The project features 6 tracks in total.
Check out the entire EP below using the Download Links below. It should be recall that Ycee served us with his First Wave EP with the lead single Juice featuring Maleek Berry doing more damage to the chart. Check out this new cut, we hope this would do well.
Download Ycee & Bella Late Night Vibrations EP below.
1. Wetin   |  DOWNLOAD
2. Empathy  |  DOWNLOAD
3. Tropicana Fruit Juice  |  DOWNLOAD
4. All Night  |  DOWNLOAD
5. Be There  |  DOWNLOAD
6. Tonight  |  DOWNLOAD

 DOWNLOAD Ycee & Bella Late Night Vibrations EP (ZIP)

Post a Comment