ALBUM: Mayorkun Releases “The Mayor of Lagos” - I.T.U.K musik

I.T.U.K musik

[I Thought U Knew Musik]

Updating your musik playlist just got SIMPLIER.....

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Sunday, November 18, 2018

ALBUM: Mayorkun Releases “The Mayor of Lagos”

Mayorkun The Mayor Of Lagos Album Download – DMW prodigy, Mayorkun has finally released his much anticipated debut album, The Mayor of Lagos. The album is a 14 track project which features, D’banj, Davido, Peruzzi, Sarkodie, Dremo, Yonda and Toyin Adewale (Mayorkun’s Mother).
Click on individual tracklist below to download every song off the album below.
01: Mayorkun – Intro (Feelings) [feat. My Mum]
02: Mayorkun – Sope
03: Mayorkun – Tire
04: Mayorkun – Fantasy
05: Mayorkun – Aya Mi
06: Mayorkun – Posh
07: Mayorkun – Oshepete ft D’banj
08: Mayorkun – Jonze ft Sarkodie
09: Mayorkun – Drama Queen
10: Mayorkun – Mofo ft Patoranking
11: Mayorkun – Red Handed (feat. Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda)
12: Mayorkun – Bobo (feat. Davido)
13: Mayorkun – Che Che
14: Mayorkun – Mama

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here