DOWNLOAD FULL E.P: Peruzzi – Heartwork (EP)

DMW singer/songwritter, Peruzzi has finally released his highly teased project in form of  “Heartwork EP.” The project is his first since he got signed to DMW. The EP comes out laced with 11 tracks as expected with guest appearances from his label boss, Davido, rave of the moment, Burna Boy, Popcaan, Mayorkun and others.
You can now stream the EP in its entirety below and share. Download  Peruzzi Heartwork EP Zip below.

Peruzzi Heartwork EP Tracklist:
1. Intro | DOWNLOAD
2. Did You | DOWNLOAD
3. Champion Lover Ft. Burna Boy | DOWNLOAD
4. Craze | DOWNLOAD
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
5. Interlude Ft. DJ Cool & Broda Shaggi | DOWNLOAD
6. Dina Ft. Popcaan & Barry Jhay | DOWNLOAD
7. Bleed Ft. GoodGirl LA | DOWNLOAD
8. Try Ft. Davido | DOWNLOAD
9. Ola Ft. Mayorkun | DOWNLOAD
10. Majesty | DOWNLOAD
11. Sangbana | DOWNLOAD

Post a Comment